Seven Mukhi Rudraksh


The seven-mukhi Rudraksha is the symbol of Anang Shiv. Seven-faced Rudraksha is Saptmatradhi daivat, Saptashyadevat and Saptmuni daivat. It represents Goddess Mahalaxmi. It is also popularly known as Anagswarup and Ananga. According to Padma Purana, seven most powerful naag live in the seven faces of the seven-mukhi Rudraksha namely ‘Anant, Karkat, Pundarik, Takshak, Visholban, Kaarosh and Shankhchud’. Thus on wearing a seven-mukhi Rudraksha which has been perfected by sadhna under the guidance of a Guru, the body is not affected by any kind of poison. Lord Shankar becomes pleased by the wearer of  the seven-mukhi Rudraksha the way he is pleased by Nagraja.

The wearer of this Rudraksha is blessed with good health and wealth. Those who are suffering from miseries pertaining to body, finance and mental set-up should wear it. By wearing this, a person can progress in business and service and spend his life happily. It can be worn regularly. It affects entire psychological and physical neuro physiology. It sublimates the malefic effects of Shani.



                Ruling Deity:  Kumar Kartikeya

                Ruling Planet:  Venus

                Recommended for:  Weakness, colic pain, pain in bone and muscles, paralysis, long term disease, impotency worries and depression.

                Mantra:  ‘Om Mahalaxmi Namah’, ‘Om Hum Namah’

TIW Bureau

TIW Bureau

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *