All You Need To Know: Twenty Mukhi Rudraksha


This Rudraksha is characterised by twenty faces and twenty lips. An extremely rare bead, the twenty-mukhi represents Brahm, the supreme consciousness, encompassing all the shaktis of Creation. The twenty faces hold within themselves the power of 20 centers – the trinity (Brahma, Vishnu, Mahesh), the nine planets (sun, moon, mars, mercury, Jupiter, venus, Saturn, rahu and ketu) and the eight digpals, lords of directions (Agni, Indra, Varun, Som, Vishnu, Brihaspati, Vayu and Kuber).

Caution: The benefits of Rudraksha can be experienced only upon attaining proper siddhi of this bead under the guidance of your Guru. It must not be treated as a replacement for medical treatment for any ailment.


Ruling Deity: Brahm

Recommended for: Diabetes, deafness, eyesight

Mantra: Om Hreem Hreem Hum Hum Brahmane Namah

TIW Bureau

TIW Bureau

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *